HOMEABOUT SAILASCHEDULEPOINTSSCHOLARSHIPSSUPPORTEDUCATIONCONTACT

SAILA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PRESIDENT:
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tor Sorensen
(520) 991-5130
tor@sailashows.com
OFFICERS
STAFF
DIRECTORS
VICE PRESIDENT:
SECRETARY:
Sherry Buzzard
(520) 429-8816
buz1zard@msn.com
TREASURER:
Holly Norris
​(520) 251-3588
mhnorris@cox.net
Ed Konrath
(520) 275-6700
konrath009@aol.com
Josh Fisher
​(602) 499-1913
joshfisher761@yahoo.com
Tim Lauffenburger
(480) 457-0263
lauffen_home@yahoo.com
Vicky Sharp
(928) 920-6311
sharpcv@hughes.net
​Dick Cardew
(602) 980-9490
istackhay@gmail.com
Cheryl Sawyer
(602) 376-0365
theyellowhouse1@msn.com
Shannon Schulz
(623) 764-1160
schulzfarms@gmail.com
Liz South
(520) 723-4686
southforkcotswolds@gmail.com
2014-17 Copyright © SAILA
All Rights Reserved

FORMS/DOCUMENTS
Today!
Through its acclaimed jackpot shows and other fundraiser’s, the Southern Arizona International Livestock Association continues to work towards the advancement of junior exhibitors in the state of Arizona and the Southwest, not only promoting youth education and leadership, but also providing a place in every area of the state where a junior exhibitor can gain valuable experience before exhibiting an animal at a major show.
520-991-5130                 29455 N. Cave Creek Rd., Ste. 118-199 Cave Creek, AZ 85331               info@sailashows.com
In addition, SAILA provides opportunities for prospective college students to find methods and avenues of paying for college, as well as giving college scholarships each year to graduating SAILA members. 
Through its sanctioned shows, educational clinics and other means, SAILA members and their families have a direct economic impact on communities throughout the state of Arizona. SAILA has been serving junior exhibitors since 1935.
Jeff Maynard
(602) 790-3733
jeff@nextlevellivestockcamps.com
Justen Ollendick 
​(480) 721-6037
justenollendick@email.arizona.edu
Becki Pinckard
​(602) 757-7295
beckip@me.com
Melva Dalmolin
(928) 812-2122
​melva_w@live.com

Frankie Dalmolin
(928) 812-0861
​frankie_dalmolin@fmi.com

Dennis Hotel
(928) 581-1550
dennis.hotel@yahoo.com
Linda Compton
(520) 560-2387
​azcanchaser@gmail.com
Damian Liska
(928) 210-1500
fourliskas@gmail.com